YTOA Members in the New
State Tournament Officials
Congratulations to YTOA members Tim Wagner and Marc Blakeley for officiating in the 2022 Girls State Basketball Tournament at Green Bay.
YTOA Scholarship Winners
Congratulations to Caden Brugger from Dodgeland, and Miranda Firari from Dodgeland, as winners of the Annual YTOA Scholarships for 2022. Each will receive a $300 scholarship toward their college education.

Submit your story, along with a photo to:
Yellow Thunder Officials Association

― Website Design & Hosting
Monumental Hosting, Beaver Dam, WI